DOWNLOAD INFECTED MUSHROOM POQUITO MAS

According to Simon Posford, the album actually has 8 songs divided into 20 tracks. Stylistically the album can be described as a fusion of world music, intelligent dance music, and psychedelic trance. From The Album Play album. Sunday 1 September It is the project’s third and was announced as their last, though that plan later changed.

infected mushroom poquito mas

Uploader: Shaktilar
Date Added: 13 December 2017
File Size: 24.48 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 27278
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Poquito Mas by Infected Mushroom on Amazon Music –

Saturday 10 August Friday 9 August Monday 13 May It was released on September 11, under Dim Mak Records.

Tuesday 20 August Saturday 20 April Be the first to review this item Amazon Best Sellers Rank: Wednesday 25 September Sunday 12 May Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1.

Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Sunday 5 Myshroom Friday 20 September Related Tags electronic psytrance trance breakbeat Add tags View all tags.

  NLUX DOWNLOAD

infected mushroom poquito mas

It is dedicated in memory of author and psychedelic researcher Terence McKenna, whose voice and ideas are used throughout the album. Thursday 18 April Saturday 21 September Monday 23 September Wednesday 17 April Sunday 25 August Tuesday 23 July Both currently reside in Los Angeles.

September 6, Label: Wise Cracks is the second album from Israeli psychedelic trance duo Vibe Tribe, released on April muwhroom, Thursday 29 August Wednesday 24 July Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

infected mushroom poquito mas

Thursday 18 July Tuesday 11 June Monday 1 July Similar to the release of Vicious Delicious, Army of Mushrooms differs greatly from their previous styles, with experimentation in dubstep, electro house, and drum and bass.

Additional taxes may apply.

Poquito Mas Poquito Mas. A new version of Last.

infected mushroom poquito mas

Thursday 2 May Saturday 22 June English Choose a language for shopping.